Chi siamo

 



Responsabile:

Dott. Graziano Bruni (Direttore INFN Bologna)

Segreteria:

Elena Amadei - Tel. +39 051 20 95209 e-mail: amadei@bo.infn.it

Organizzatori:

Stefano Perazzini- e-mail: stefano.perazzini@bo.infn.it

Stefano Marcellini - e-mail: stefano.marcellini@bo.infn.it

Claudia Patrignani - e-mail: claudia.patrignani3@unibo.it

Barbara Poli - e-mail: barbara.poli@bo.infn.it

Carla Sbarra - e-mail: carla.sbarra@bo.infn.it

Supporto informatico e videoconferenza:

Antonella Monducci

Roberto Giacomelli

Servizi generali:

Cristiano Spisni

 

 

pagina web: Barbara Poli