LVD Bologna People 
  • Antonioli Pietro
  • antonioli@bo.infn.it
    tel.(+39 051 209) 1056 (Bologna);
     
  • Bari Giacomo
  • bari@lngs.infn.it
    tel.(+39 0862 437) 310 (LNGS);
     
  • Basile Maurizio
  • basile@bo.infn.it
    tel.(+39 051 209) 1074 (Bologna);
     
  • Bruni Graziano
  • bruni@bo.infn.it
    tel.(+39 051 209) 1057 (Bologna);
     
  • Cara Romeo Giovanni

  •  
  • Cifarelli Luisa
  • cifarelli@bo.infn.it
    tel.(+39 051 209) 1063 (Bologna);
     
  • Cindolo Federico
  • cindolo@vxdesy.desy.de
    tel.(+41 22 767) 2689 (CERN)
    tel.(+49 40 8998) 2010 (DESY);
     
  • Contin Andrea
  • contin@bo.infn.it
    tel.(+39 051 209) 1131 (Bologna)
     
  • Garbini Marco
  • garbini@bo.infn.it
    tel.(+39 051 209) 1195 (Bologna)
     
  • Giusti Paolo
  • giusti@bo.infn.it
    tel.(+39 051 ) 2091168 (Bologna);
     
  • Iacobucci Peppe
  • iacobucci@vxdesy.desy.de
    tel.(+49 40 8998) 2069 (DESY);
     
  • Luvisetto Marisa
  • luvisetto@bo.infn.it
    tel.(+39 051 209) 1060 (Bologna)
     
  • Massam Tom

  •  
  • Menghetti Helenia
  • menghetti@bo.infn.it
    tel.(+39 051 209) 1120 (Bologna)
     
  • Nania Rosario
  • nania@bo.infn.it
    tel.(+39 051 209) 1056 (Bologna)
     
  • Pesci Alessandro
  • pesci@bo.infn.it
    tel.(+39 051 209) 1110 (Bologna)
     
  • Sartorelli Gabriella
  • sartorelli@bo.infn.it
    tel.(+39 051 209) 1062 (Bologna)
     
  • Selvi Marco
  • selvi@bo.infn.it
    tel.(+39 051 209) 1120 (Bologna)
     
  • Zichichi Antonino

  • tel.(+39 051 209) 1065 (Bologna)