Alberghi in convenzione

Hotel Internazionale ****
Via Indipendenza, 60 – 40121 Bologna

Tel. +39 051 245544  – fax +39 051 249544
e-mail: internazionale@monrifhotels.com


Royal Hotel Carlton ****
Via Montebello, 8 – 40121 Bologna
Tel. +39 051 249361 – fax +39 051 249724
e-mail: carlton@monrifhotels.com


Hotel University ***
Via Mentana, 7 – 40126 Bologna
Tel.+39.051.229713 – fax +39.051.229713
e-mail: info@hotel-university.com


Zanhotel Regina ***
Via dell’Indipendenza, 51 – 40121 Bologna
Tel. =39 051 248878 – Fax +39 051 9914309
e-mail: hotelregina@zanhotel.it


Zanhotel Europa ****
Via C.Boldrini, 11 – 40121 Bologna
Tel. +39 051 4211348 – Fax +39 051 9914311
e-mail: hoteleuropa@zanhotel.it


Zanhotel Tre Vecchi ****
Via dell’Indipendenza, 47 – 40121 Bologna
Tel. +39 051 231991 – Fax +39 051 9914301
e-mail: hoteltrevecchi@zanhotel.it


Hotel Corona d’Oro ****L
Via G. Oberdan, 12 – 40126 Bologna
Tel. +39 051 7457611 – Fax +39 051 7457622
e-mail: corona@hco.it

Hotel I Portici ****
Via Indipendenza 69 – 40121 Bologna
Tel. +39 051 42185 – Fax +39 051 4218550
e-mail: reservation@iporticihotel.com


Hotel Commercianti ****L
Via Dè Pignattari, 11 – 40124 Bologna
Tel. +39 051 7457511 – Fax +39 051 7457522
e-mail: commercianti@inbo.it


Hotel Novecento ****
P.zza Galileo, 4/3 – 40123 Bologna
Tel. +39 051 7457311 – Fax +39 051 7457322
e-mail: novecento@inbo.it


Hotel Orologio ***S
Via IV Novembre, 10, 40126 Bologna
Tel. +39 051 745 74 11 – Fax +39 051 745 74 22
e-mail: orologio@inbo.it


Hotel Touring ****
Via De’ Mattuiani, 1 / 2 40124 Bologna
Tel +39 051 584305 – Fax +39 051 334763
e-mail: hoteltouring@hoteltouring.it


Aemilia Hotel ****
Via Zaccherini Alvisi, 16, 40138 Bologna
Tel +39 051 3940311
e-mail: info@aemiliahotel.it


Hotel Palace ***
Via Monte Grappa 9/2 – 40121 Bologna
Tel. +39 051 237442 – Fax +39 051 220689
e-mail: info@hotelpalacebologna.com


Hotel Metropolitan ***
Via dell’Orso 6 – 40121 Bologna
Tel. +39 051 229393 – Fax +39 051 224602
e-mail: booking@hotelmetropolitan.com

Hotel Accademia ***
Via Delle Belle Arti 6 – 40126 Bologna
Tel. +39 051/232318 – Fax +39 051/263590
e-mail: info@hotelaccademia.com


Campuls Bononia Living ***
Via Sante Vincenzi, 49/51 – 40138 – Bologna
Tel. + 39 051 0393400 – Fax + 39 051 0393577
e-mail: bologna.college@camplus.it