Local People Phone

Abbiendi Giovanni 209 5237 giovanni.abbiendi@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Aiello Antonella 209 5268 antonella.aiello@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Alberghi Gian Luigi 209 1084 gianluigi.alberghi@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Allegro Martina 209 5261 martina.allegro@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Amadei Elena 209 5209 elena.amadei@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Antonioli Pietro 209 1023 pietro.antonioli@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Avoni Giulio 209 1054 giulio.avoni@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Balbi Gabriele 209 5284 gabriele.balbi@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Baldanza Casimiro 209 5281 casimiro.baldanza@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Bari Giacomo 209 1167 giacomo.bari@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Bassi Antonio 209 1047 antonio.bassi@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Bellagamba Lorenzo 209 1082 lorenzo.bellagamba@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Bisi Fabio 209 5278 fabio.bisi@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Bortolotti Daniela 209 5271 daniela.bortolotti@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Boscherini Davide 209 1167 davide.boscherini@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Brasolin Franco   franco.brasolin@bo.infn.it  
Bruni Alessia 209 1083 alessia.bruni@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Bruni Graziano 209 1057 graziano.bruni@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Bruschi Marco 209 1061 marco.bruschi@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Cafaro Vittorio Domenico 209 5161 vittorio.cafaro@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Calligola Patrizia 209 5222 patrizia.calligola@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Cavallo Francesca Romana 209 5140 francesca.cavallo@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Cavazza Daniele 209 5035/6 daniele.cavazza@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Cervelli Alberto 209 1031 alberto.cervelli@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Chiarini Antonio 209 5036 antonio.chiarini@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Chiarusi Tommaso 209 5234 tommaso.chiarusi@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Cindolo Federico 209 1062 federico.cindolo@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Crescentini Carlo 209 5266 carlo.crescentini@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Crupano Antonio 209 5101 antonio.crupano@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Dallavalle Gaetano Marco 209 5241 marco.dallavalle@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Degli Esposti Luigi 209 5277 luigi.degliesposti@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Del Corso Francesca   francesca.delcorso@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Di Ferdinando Donato 209 5230 donato.diferdinando@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
D’Orazio Alessia 209 5269 alessia.dorazio@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Fabbri Fabrizio 209 5242 fabrizio.fabbri@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Fabianelli Massimiliano 209 5031 massimiliano.fabianelli@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Falchieri Davide 209 5280 davide.falchieri@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Fioravanti Davide 209 1078 davide.fioravanti@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Flammini Antonio 209 5101 antonio.flammini@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Furini Michele 209 5031 michele.furini@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Galeati Rita 209 5259 rita.galeati@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Gangi Maria 209 5069 mariella.gangi@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Gessi Cristiano 209 5036 cristiano.gessi@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Giacobbe Benedetto 209 1148 benedetto.giacobbe@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Giacomelli Paolo 209 5083 paolo.giacomelli@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Giacomelli Roberto 209 5246 roberto.giacomelli@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Giannini Cosetta 209 5267 cosetta.giannini@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Giordano Vincenzo 209 5037 vincenzo.giordano@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Grandi Claudio 209 5231 claudio.grandi@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Grandi Giulia 209 5207 giulia.grandi@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Guandalini Cristina 209 5039 cristina.guandalini@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Guerzoni Marco 209 5264 marco.guerzoni@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Haghshenas Sara 209 5293 sara.haghshenas@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Hatzifotiadou Despina 209 1056 despina.hatzifotiadou@cern.ch Via Irnerio 46
Lasagni Manghi Federico 209 1067 federico.lasagni@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Lax Ignazio 209 5265 ignazio.lax@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Lolli Mauro 209 5276 mauro.lolli@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Magli Rossella 209 5308 rossella.magli@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Malferrari Luciana 209 1015 luciana.malferrari[at]bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Marcellini Stefano 209 5238 stefano.marcellini@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Marconi Umberto 209 1035 umberto.marconi@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Margotti Anselmo 209 5034 anselmo.margotti@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Masetti Gianni 209 5083 gianni.masetti@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Masi Nicolò 209 1131 nicolo.masi@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Meneghini Stefano 209 5285 stefano.meneghini@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Michinelli Roberto 209 5300 roberto.michinelli@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Monducci Antonella 209 5097 antonella.monducci@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Montanari Alessandro 209 5238 alessandro.montanari@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Nania Rosario 209 1056 rosario.nania@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Negrini Matteo 209 1046 matteo.negrini@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Noferini Francesco 209 1152 francesco.noferini@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Odorici Fabrizio 209 1090 fabrizio.odorici@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Oliva Alberto 209 1131 alberto.oliva@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Pagani Davide   davide.pagani@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Paladino Antonio 209 5263 antonio.paladino@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Pancaldi Giulio 209 5031 giulio.pancaldi@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Paolucci Andrea 209 5270 andrea.paolucci@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Patrizii Laura 209 5247 laura.patrizii@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Peco Gianluca 209 1187 gianluca.peco@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Pellegrini Giuliano 209 5272 giuliano.pellegrini@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Perazzini Stefano 209 1071 stefano.perazzini@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Perrotta Andrea 209 5140 andrea.perrotta@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Pesci Alessandro 209 1110 alessandro.pesci@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Piazzi Raffaella 209 5208 raffaella.piazzi@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Pinazza Ombretta   ombretta.pinazza@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Polini Alessandro 209 1083 alessandro.polini@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Pozzato Michele 209 5228 michele.pozzato@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Preghenella Roberto 209 1119 roberto.preghenella@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Raimondi Alberta 209 5260 alberta.raimondi@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Romano Marino 209 1043 marino.romano@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Sbarra Carla 209 1061 carla.sbarra@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Sbrizzi Antonio 209 1084 antonio.sbrizzi@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Scapparone Eugenio 209 1093 eugenio.scapparone@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Selvi Marco 209 1120 marco.selvi@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Semeria Franco 209 1136 franco.semeria@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Serra Stefano 209 5224 stefano.serra@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Sidoti Antonio 209 1167 antonio.sidoti@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Simoni Barbara 209 1149 barbara.simoni@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Sirri Gabriele 209 5228 gabriele.sirri@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Spighi Roberto 209 1148 roberto.spighi@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Tenti Matteo 209 5228 matteo.tenti@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Togo Vincent 209 5095 vincent.togo@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Torromeo Giovanni 209 5283 giovanni.torromeo@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Tosi Nicolò 209 5229 nicolo.tosi@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Travaglini Riccardo 209 5275 riccardo.travaglini@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Tronconi Alessandro 209 1155 alessandro.tronconi@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Vacca Gian Paolo 209 1097 gianpaolo.vacca@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Vagnoni Vincenzo 209 1071 vincenzo.vagnoni@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Valieri Claudia 209 5230 claudia.valieri@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Veri Carlo 209 5279 carlo.veri@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Veronesi Paolo 209 1052 paolo.veronesi@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Zambelli Luca 209 1051 luca.zambelli@bo.infn.it Via Irnerio 46
Zini Elisa 209 5096 elisa.zini@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Zucchini Andrea 209 5031 andrea.zucchini@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Zuffa Fabio 209 5031 fabio.zuffa@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2
Zuffa Mirco 209 5282 mirco.zuffa@bo.infn.it Viale B. Pichat 6/2