Bologna and CNAF Administrative Offices



Administrative Manage

Martina Allegro
Phone number: 051-20 95261
E-Mail:
martina.allegro@bo.infn.it

 

Electronic Billing
Electronic Billing
Electronic Billing: Univocous Office Code
Bologna Division Cnaf
Bologna Division: SAJFQQ CNAF: 9X2TEP

Fax Administrative Office: 051-20 95080

+ Administrative Office

Administrative Office
  Administrative Office
Administrative Office
Bologna Division Cnaf
Bologna Division
amministrazione@bo.infn.it
CNAF
fatture@cnaf.infn.it
   
Alberta Raimondi
Phone number: 051-20 95260
E-Mail: alberta.raimondi@bo.infn.it
 
   
Giulia Grandi
Phone number: 051-20 95207
E-Mail: giulia.grandi@bo.infn.it
 
   
Cosetta Giannini
Phone number: 051-20 95267
E-Mail: cosetta.giannini@bo.infn.it
 
   
Rita Galeati
Phone number: 051-20 95259
E-Mail: rita.galeati@bo.infn.it
 

+ Business Trip Office

Business Trip Office
Business Trip Office
Business Trip Office
missioni@bo.infn.it
Bologna Cnaf
   
Antonella Aiello
Phone number: 051-20 95268
E-Mail: antonella.aiello@bo.infn.it
 
   
Elisa Zini
Phone number: 051-20 95096
E-Mail:
elisa.zini@bo.infn.it
 

+ Tenders Office

Tenders Office
Tenders Office
Tenders Office
Bologna Division Cnaf
   
Giulia Grandi
Phone number: 051-20 95207
E-Mail: giulia.grandi@bo.infn.it
 

+ External Funds Office

External Funds Office
External Funds Office
External Funds Office
Bologna Cnaf
   
Sara Haghshenas
Phone number: 051-20 95293
E-Mail: sara.haghshenas@bo.infn.it
 
   
Giulia Grandi
Phone number: 051-20 95207
E-Mail: giulia.grandi@bo.infn.it
 

+ Training Office

Training Office
Training Office
Training Office
Bologna Division Cnaf
   
Maria Gangi
(Contact person for training))
Phone number: 051-20 95069
E-Mail: gangi@bo.infn.it