Responsabili degli esperimenti


+ Sezione di Bologna

Responsabili degli esperimenti
ESPERIMENTI RESPONSABILI E-MAIL
AGGIORNAMEN_C3M Marcellini Marcelli@bo.infn.it
AIM Remondini Remondini@bo.infn.it
ALICE Alicii Alici@bo.infn.it
AMS_2 Oliva Oliva@bo.infn.it
ARCADIA Gabrielli Gabriell@bo.infn.it
ATLAS Giacobbe Giacobbe@bo.infn.it
ATTR SERV BASE Allegro Allegro@bo.infn.it
ATTR SERV BASE – PRESID Peco Peco@bo.infn.it
C/TERZI Allegro Allegro@bo.infn.it
CCR_MEZZI_CALC Grandi Grandi@bo.infn.it
CCR_MULTIMEDIA Semeria Semeria@bo.infn.it
CCR_NETWORKING Semeria Semeria@bo.infn.it
CCR_SST Semeria Semeria@bo.infn.it
CHNET_NICHE Morigi Morigi@bo.infn.it
CMS Fabbri Fabbri@bo.infn.it
CUORE Zucchelli Zucchell@bo.infn.it
DARKSIDE Garbini Garbini@bo.infn.it
DOTAZIONI GR 1 Perrotta Perrotta@bo.infn.it
DOTAZIONI GR 2 Sirri Sirri@bo.infn.it
DOTAZIONI GR 2 – CUPID Zucchelli Zucchell@bo.infn.it
DOTAZIONI GR 3 Scioli Scioli@bo.infn.it
DOTAZIONI GR 4 Casadio Casadio@bo.infn.it
DOTAZIONI GR 5 Sbarra Sbarrac@bo.infn.it
EEE_INFN Noferini Francesco.Noferini@bo.infn.it
EIC_NET Preghenella
Roberto.preghenella@bo.infn.it
ELOISATRON Cifarelli Cifarelli@bo.infn.it
ESS MIUR Odorici Odorici@bo.infn.it
EUCLID_2 Sirri Sirri@bo.infn.it
FAMU Baldazzi Baldazzi@bo.infn.it
FASE2_ATLAS Giacobbe Giacobbe@bo.infn.it
FASE2_CMS Fabbri Fabbri@bo.infn.it
FELLINI FOE Zambelli Luca.zambelli@bo.infn.it
FELLINI FOE_ZAMBELLI
Zambelli Luca.zambelli@bo.infn.it
FIRE Fraboni Beatrice.Fraboni@unibo.it
FLAG Kamenshchik Alexander.Kamenshchik@bo.infn.it
FONDO FAI Scapparone Scapparo@bo.infn.it
FOOT Spighi Spighi@bo.infn.it
FORMAZIONE Gangi Gangi@bo.infn.it
FORTRESS Montanari Montanari@bo.infn.it
GAST Fioravanti Fioravanti@bo.infn.it
GRANT 73 – FSC Perazzini Perazzini@bo.infn.it
GRANT 73 – SIPMAT Tosi Ntosi@bo.infn.it
GRANT 73 – SAPID Noferini
Francesco.Noferini@bo.infn.it
HIBRAD Negrini Negrini@bo.infn.it
HYPORAD Negrini Negrini@bo.infn.it
IBIS Montanari Montanari@bo.infn.it
IFMIF Zoccoli Zoccoli@bo.infn.it
INDARK Finelli F. Finellif@bo.infn.it
INTEFF_HIBRAD Negrini Negrini@bo.infn.it
INTENSE Patrizii Patrizii@bo.infn.it
IOTWINS Cesini Daniele.Cesini@cnaf.infn.it
KM3 Margiotta Margiott@bo.infn.it
LHC_B Carbone Carbonea@bo.infn.it
LHC_B_RN_LHCB Vagnoni
Vincenzo.vagnoni@bo.infn.it
LHC_MIUR Allegro Allegro@bo.infn.it
LIMADOU 2 Contin Acontin@bo.infn.it
LIMADOU SCIENZA Contin Acontin@bo.infn.it
LINCOLN Bazzani
Armando.bazzani@bo.infn.it
LLMCP
Vagnoni
Vincenzo.vagnoni@bo.infn.it
LPA2
Sumini
Sumini@unibo.it
MARIX_RAD Bazzani
Armando.bazzani@bo.infn.it
MONSTRE Finelli P.
Paolo.finelli@bo.infn.it
MUONE Abbiendi
Giovanni.Abbiendi@bo.infn.it
NRC_FORTRESS Montanari Montanari@bo.infn.it
NU_AT_FNAL Patrizii Patrizii@bo.infn.it
N_TOF Mengoni Amengoni@bo.infn.it
PANDORA_GR3 Odorici Odorici@bo.infn.it
PARTITE DI GIRO Allegro Allegro@bo.infn.it
PRIN 2017KC8WMB Montanari Montanari@bo.infn.it
QFTATCOLLIDERS Vacca Vacca@bo.infn.it
QUANTUM Ercolessi Ercoless@bo.infn.it
RD_FA Giacomelli Paolo.Giacomelli@bo.infn.it
RD_FCC Giacomelli
Paolo.Giacomelli@bo.infn.it
SNDLHC Dallavalle Marco.Dallavalle@bo.infn.it
SOCIETYNEXT
Chiarusi
Tommaso.chiarusi@bo.infn.it
SPESE GEN FUNZ Allegro Allegro@bo.infn.it
SPESE GEN FUNZ_ICHEP Bellagamba
Lorenzo.bellagamba@bo.infn.it
STEFI Cicoli Mcicoli@bo.infn.it
SUPER_CCR Grandi
Grandi@bo.infn.it
TIMESPOT Gabrielli Gabriell@bo.infn.it
XENON Sartorelli Sartorel@bo.infn.it
XRO Baldazzi
Giuseppe.baldazzi@unibo.it

+ CNAF

CNAF Responsabili degli esperimenti
ESPERIMENTI RESPONSABILI E-MAIL
ATTR SERV BASE Allegro Martina.Allegro@bo.infn.it
ATTR SERV BASE – PRESID Longo Stefano.Longo@cnaf.infn.it
ATTR SERV BASE – SYS INFO Guizzunti Guido.Guizzunti@cnaf.infn.it
ATTR SERV BASE – UF_TIER1 Dell’Agnello Luca.DellAgnello@cnaf.infn.it
C/TERZI Allegro Martina.Allegro@bo.infn.it
C3S Dell’Agnello Luca.DellAgnello@cnaf.infn.it
CALCOLO TIER1 Dell’Agnello Luca.DellAgnello@cnaf.infn.it
CALC_TIER1 GR 2 Dell’Agnello Luca.DellAgnello@cnaf.infn.it
CALC_TIER1 GR 1 Dell’Agnello Luca.DellAgnello@cnaf.infn.it
CCR_MEZZI_CALC Vistoli Cristina.Vistoli@cnaf.infn.it
CCR_MEZZI_CALC – CALCOLO_CONTR.
Vistoli Cristina.Vistoli@cnaf.infn.it
CCR_MULTIMEDIA Zani Stefano.Zani@cnaf.infn.it
CCR_NETGROUP Zani Stefano.Zani@cnaf.infn.it
CCR_NETWORKING Zani Stefano.Zani@cnaf.infn.it
CCR_SECURITY Veraldi Riccardo.Veraldi@cnaf.infn.it
CCR_SST Zani Stefano.Zani@cnaf.infn.it
DEEPHYBRIDDC Salomoni Davide.Salomoni@cnaf.infn.it
DICE Salomoni Davide.Salomoni@cnaf.infn.it
DOTAZIONI GR 5
Giacomini
Francesco.Giacomini@cnaf.infn.it
EGO C_TIER1 Dell’Agnello Luca.DellAgnello@cnaf.infn.it
EOSC_HUB Salomoni Davide.Salomoni@cnaf.infn.it
ESCAPE Ceccanti Andrea.Ceccanti@cnaf.infn.it
ESCAPE_CCR Ceccanti Andrea.Ceccanti@cnaf.infn.it
EXANEST Cesini Daniele.Cesini@cnaf.infn.it
EXSCALATE4COV Dell’Agnello Luca.DellAgnello@cnaf.infn.it
EXTREMEDC Cesini Daniele.Cesini@cnaf.infn.it
FONDO FAI Maron Gaetano.Maron@cnaf.infn.it
FORMAZIONE Dal Pra Stefano.Dalpra@cnaf.infn.it
HARMONY Vistoli Cristina.Vistoli@cnaf.infn.it
HARMONY_PLUS Vistoli Cristina.Vistoli@cnaf.infn.it
HPC_CERN Maron Gaetano.Maron@cnaf.infn.it
IDATALIB Ronchieri
Elisabetta.Ronchieri@cnaf.infn.it
IDDLS Cesini Daniele.Cesini@cnaf.infn.it
INFN_CLOUD Salomoni
Davide.Salomoni@cnaf.infn.it
IOTWINS Cesini Daniele.Cesini@cnaf.infn.it
IOTWINS_CCR Cesini Daniele.Cesini@cnaf.infn.it
ML_INFN Dal Pra Stefano.Dalpra@cnaf.infn.it
NRC_DICE Salomoni Davide.Salomoni@cnaf.infn.it
NRC_DEEPHYBRIDD Salomoni Davide.Salomoni@cnaf.infn.it
NRC_ESCAPE Ceccanti Andrea.Ceccanti@cnaf.infn.it
NRC_EXTREMEDC Cesini Daniele.Cesini@cnaf.infn.it
NRC_IOTWINS Cesini Daniele.Cesini@cnaf.infn.it
NRC_STAIRWAI Cesini Daniele.Cesini@cnaf.infn.it
PARTITE DI GIRO Allegro Martina.Allegro@bo.infn.it
SMART CHAIN Vistoli Cristina.Vistoli@cnaf.infn.it
SPESE GEN FUNZ Allegro Martina.Allegro@bo.infn.it
STAIRWAI Cesini Daniele.Cesini@cnaf.infn.it
SUPER Dell’Agnello Luca.DellAgnello@cnaf.infn.it
SUPER_EC Dell’Agnello Luca.DellAgnello@cnaf.infn.it
SUPER_EC_INFN Dell’Agnello Luca.DellAgnello@cnaf.infn.it
SUPER_INFN Dell’Agnello Luca.DellAgnello@cnaf.infn.it
SYS NAZ INFO Guizzunti Guido.Guizzunti@cnaf.infn.it
TTA_17CNAF_016 Vistoli Cristina.Vistoli@cnaf.infn.it
TT_CHNET
Dell’Agnello Luca.DellAgnello@cnaf.infn.it
WE LIGHT Vistoli Cristina.Vistoli@cnaf.infn.it